Testimonials

2002 & 2005 dodge ram 1500

great place worked hard to get me and my wife both nice dodge rams love my 05 thank you all so much and my wife loves her 02 great places to buy the next time we need a new car or truck we will be going back for sure

2012 Chevy Malibu

I bought my car today from Salina used cars. What a great experience from the very beginning to the end!!! Kaylin was very pleasant to work with! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to come visit her.

2007 Chevy Silverado

Fast and friendly service. Good deal with an excellent interest rate.They took good care of me!

2007 Ford Expedition

Salina Used Cars helped put me into a big enough vehicle to keep my whole family happy. I enjoyed the experience, and couldn't have asked for better customer service! Thanks Kaylin!

2012 Buick Vareno

Salina used cars was AMAZING. After being asked for co-signers ect through other companies they were able to work with me and get me the car I wanted. Staff was amazing, helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions! I LOVE MY CAR and so happy with the way everything went! thank you so much salina used cars && staff

2006 F150

2/11/2017 we had a great experience while at Salinausedcars.com, Marshall was a great person and worked real hard to get us the best deal possible. I will definitely recommend him and Salina used cars to people I know that are looking to get a vehicle.

2006 Toyota

2/10/2017 When I first came to Salinausedcars.com I wasn't 100 percent sure what would happen due to credit. But We got it all worked out together and they were extremely nice and friendly. The car we had was in very bad condition. We got this car and fell in love with it instantly. The best car we have ever had. I am glad we decided to come the Salinausedcars.com. It really helped us out and got stress off of my fiancé and myself.

2008 Nissan Altima

2/3/2017 I had a rather pleasant experience today. Marshall was very nice and easy to talk to as well as helpful. The staff was very pleasant as well.

2004 Jeep Wrangler

12/28/2016 Good experience, no pressure.

2009 Dodge Journey

12/23/2016 My experience buying my vehicle was smooth and easy! Marshall was great to work with and he helped make sure that what I was wanting was within my budget and he made sure that I was driving away with my new wheels quickly! Id recommend Salina Used Cars to everyone!

2006 Lincoln Navigator

11/9/2016

Excellent shopping experience. Would recommend Salina Used Cars. Com  to all my friends. Great prices and great selection. Randy R., Salina, KS.

2005 Silverado

9/29/2016 My experience with Salina Used Cars on Ohio has been a stress free pleasure! We started at a big lot dealership whose inexperienced arrogant staff cost us money and time trying to sell us what we did not want. After 10 days of trying to find what we were looking for by "walking the lot" even thought we told not one but 3 levels of sales people what we were looking for to no avail we quit in frustration we would have given up our quest for now if not for a referral to here and more specifically the desk of Marshall Thompson. He was professional and directed us to an online very detailed list of available stock. we found 3 or 4 vehicles that would work and with relief found the exact truck we were looking for at our desired price. The buying process was effortless and courteous ...We will defiantly recommend this dealership to others and buy our next car here. Thanks Marshall and Crew!

2007 Ford Freestyle

 

Amy

Sep 25, 2016

 

They helped us through everything without the stereotypical used car salesman pressure. Highly recommend

2007 Ford Explorer

9/8/2016 Our familie's experience at salinausedcars.com was amazing. They made us feel like we were here to purchase a car not to be judged on a number. I will absolutely be returning here for my next car.

2009 Dodge Charger

On august 24th 2016 I came into salinausedcars.com to buy a car the staff their was amazing in every way and very helpful i will defiantly be back and tell other about my great experience thanks Jericho hoover

Great help

Marshall was very helpful in showing me the features on our Buick that we bought from him. He was able to get us a loan at a great rate!

2011 Dodge Avenger

7/8/2016 The staff here was amazing and extremely helpful in helping me find my first car. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a car come here and look. They take great care of the cars and are friendly people.

2008 Ford Escape

06/28/2016 Salina, KS This was a pleasant experience. I hate buying things but felt very assured about my purchase today. The process went smoothly and the people were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend it to friends.

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

June 9, 2016 Joel left a review for SalinaUsedCars.com! 5 out of 5 stars - Great service! Low pressure! Everything the way you would want it

2006 GMC Sierra

Great experience! Went through the roof for the sale to go down. And it was a great sale at that! They worked with us on the price and landed a very good deal! Would highly recommend. Made the paper work simple.

2007 Ford Edge

05/24/2016 Great place and people! No hassle with the sales men. Helpful with all of our questions and got us into the car we wanted. Quick and easy process no back and forth. Which is what we love!!! Excited to drive our new family car.

2008 Dodge Charger

3/8/2016 Marshall and all the staff here have been very professional and helpful in getting my car deal done! They even stayed well past the closing time in order to help me out! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good used car! -Michelle S.

2006 Chrysler 300C

3/7/2016

I Brad Sanders had a great experience here at Salinausedcars.com, would recomend them to a friend or family, they had alot of cars to choose from with good price varietys.

had a comfortable test ride with Marshall and when I felt comfortable I gave it a try for myself.

2006 Chevrolet HHR

March 1, 2016 The Staff at salinausedcars.com was friendly and knowledgeable.

2004 Silverado

2/12/2016  Salina, KS

What an amazing experience. Most Car salesmen scare me. Marshall completely changed my mind! He made buying a car for me and my family a breeze! I have never been so comfortable making a big decision like this. I will definently be returning for my future car purchases. I would recommend Marshall and his team at SalinaUsedCars.com to anyone who is ready to walk in to a Great Experience and drive off in their dream vehicle.

2010 Camaro

2/10/2016       Salina, KS

I had an awesome experience at salinausedcars.com.  Marshall was awesome with getting back to me and helping me get into my dream car!

2006 Ford Fivehundred

2/6/2016  Longford, KS.   At new location on 632 S. Ohio We were needing a car. We had a wonderful experience here. Marshall and George were very helpful, honest and upfront about our vehicle. We are very happy to be taking our car home today. Great group of guys and very easy to work with.

2001 Honda Civic

1/27/2016 Salina, KS I had an excellent experience. I was looking for a vehicle, and Marshall came out to greet me right away. Also, very pleasant and willing to help my needs. Love this place. Will be coming back and highly recommend to others.

1997 GEO PRIZM SALINA, KS 01/19/16

I had a wonderful and painless experience with getting a car here! Everyone is very helpful, especially for a first time car buyer. I will definitely do business here again!

2005 Mercury Mariner

1/11/2016 Had a great experience with Marshall and the staff at salinausedcars.com! We've bought and sold many cars through the years and this was one of the absolute easiest transactions. Right car, right price, and the paperwork couldn't have been easier. Thanks!

2004 Buick Rendezvous

12/30/2015 Salina, KS As we know purchasing your first nice car can be intimidating! My mom had just called me and told me she purchased a car from salinausedcars.com and was overjoyed about the service. I decided I wanted a new vehicle so I came up and decided to test drive a car. Once coming back I wanted the car so we did the painless paperwork super quick, and within two days I now have my vehicle! This has been a super easy and painless process and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Richard N.C

11/16/2015 My experience was super i live in N.C spoke with Marshall over the phone never drove the vehicle. Marshall gave me the details of the vehicle over the phone it was all that he said it would be and more . Thanks Marshall hope to see you soon . Richard A

2009 Smart Passion

12/23/2015 Concordia,KS I had been interested in a Smart Fortwo for awhile for a commuter car. I was Christmas shopping with my mom and saw a Smart Forwto sitting on the lot. I pulled in and we looked around the car. Jennifer came out to meet us and to break the news to me that the car was not for sale. I kept looking and she went and got the key for us. I got in, drove around the parking lot, and asked again if it were for sale, could be get a quote. She contacted Marshall and he came in and got me a quote for the car. Since the car is wrapped as an advertisement for salinausedcars.com, I asked about a deal if I left it on. I work at NCKTC and live in Concordia, so that car will be very noticed!! We came up with a deal, and I left with the car. I am very pleased how I was treated, I feel that I was not taken advantaged of at all for being a woman. I highly recommend shopping for your next car here, they are honest folks that treat you right.

2009 Platinum F150

11/6/2015 Salina, KS I was quite impressed with the service and speed which Marshall gave me. I would highly recommend his service.

2008 VW Passat

11/05/2015       Chapman KS

Very easy to deal with.  Fair price and clean car.  Will do business again. 

2004 Mazda Mazda 3

Salina, Ks   10/23/15

         My experience with Salinausedcars.com was beyond exceptional. I worked with Jennifer and she made the usually long and dreaded process  of buying a car extremely easy and fun. I would highly recommend getting a car here.

2006 Mercury Milan

10/2/2015 Its been a great experience during the purchase process of my new vehicle through SalinaUsedCars.com. Marshall along with the staff here have been very friendly and helpful through the whole process. Really like the laid back friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend checking the place out if you are looking for a used vehicle.

2003 Chevy Silverado

My experience was nothing but the best. Marshall and his staff were a pleasure working with and made the car buying experience very enjoyable, and memorable since it was my first car purchase. I can't thank them enough for all they did for me.

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

Salina, Ks   09/17/15

         They bent over backwards for me by holding a vehicle for me.  Had a great and fast experience and got a wonderful price. Got a good looking truck!

2001 Nissan XTerra

09/15/2015

 

Had a very pleasant experience at SALINAUSEDCARS.COM, was not pressured at all, salesperson was very accommodating, would recommend checking them out.

1999 Toyota camry

9/11/2015 I felt comfortable & relaxed they have gone beyond their duties to help me get the car I wanted. I would refer friends and family to salinausedcars.com

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse

August 22, 2015 Salina, KS Great dealership that helps out with whatever you need! Friendly workers who will let you decide without any pressure.

2009 G6

8-21-2015 Salina, KS Marshall was great, I had been looking for a car for awhile now and wasn't having any luck, I had a G6 before and was missing it. I needed a new car with better gas mileage than my SUV was giving me. I came to see Marshall and he had me in a new car that day! The experience was great I wasn't rushed into anything, he did amazing getting my payments where I wanted them, overall he did amazing. I cant wait to enjoy my new daily driver.

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

Gypsum, Ks   8/18/15

          Experience was great when looking for a vehicle.  Everything went smooth with great direction!

2004 Cadillac Escalade EXT

Salina, Ks   7/28/2015

         Our car buying experience was the best we have ever had. The service was easy and enjoyable. We will be returning to buy our next vehicle here. Jennifer and Marshall were both very helpful.

2007 Dodge Nitro

Salina, Ks    7/25/15

                  Got a fantastic deal, loving the new car. Thanks Jennifer!

2010 Chevy Malibu

Salina, Ks   7-20-15

           Our experience was pleasant, we were treated with respect and in a professional manner.  I will definitely buy from Salinausedcars.com again!

     

2003 Nissan Frontier

Salina, Ks    7-20-15

                 Very happy with the service that I had here at salinausedcars.com. They were very helpful and friendly and I will return again.

2007 Mercury Montego

7/7/2015 Salina, KS I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2007 Mercury Montego from SalinaUsedCars.com on 7/7/15. The staff was very friendly, without being an overbearing, or pressuring me into a vehicle out of my price range. I had fun choosing the perfect car for my family! I test drove a couple, and was welcome to take it to my own personal mechanic to have it checked over for my own piece of mind. I would highly recommend visiting SalinaUsedCars.com if you're looking for a reliable vehicle without the high pressure sales pitch you find at a lot of other places. Cherie Adkins

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix

Salina, Ks  7/3/15

     I just want to take a moment and thank everyone down here at SalinaUsedCars.com for making my car buying experience a fun one. Jennifer  was very patient with my lack of paperwork knowledge and she was a real professional all the way around. Marshall  was one of the coolest negotiators I have ever dealt with. Marshall gave me a fair price in my opinion and made sure I got a great interest rate. Then there is Roger Gasper, Roger the Dodger had me in and out of the financial office so fast it was incredible. I plan on doing all my business with this team of great people. I rate this experience an A+. Thank you again,  Staff SGT. Barry Warner.

2007 Toyota 4Runner

7/2/2015 Salina, KS
Marshall is a very nice sales person, he took the time to show me how my 4 runner and all the other systems work I couldn't have had  a nicer experience.

2006 Kia Sorento

06/16/2015 Solomon, KS I had a wonderful experience with Marshall and the staff at SalinaUsedCars.com!!! The process was quick and easy, and he was able to help me in finding the perfect vehicle within my budget and payment range! I would HIGHLY recommend stopping by for your next vehicle purchase!

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP

6/29/2015 Salina, KS 67401 Great and wonderful staff, every one was so helpful, and quick and fast. wonderful place to shop. Would buy my next vehicle from them again. got me my payment that I wanted and worked with me on the down payment. Thank you salinausedcars.com

2007 Buick Rendezvous

Salina, Ks  6/27/15

         I  recently had a car accident and needed to find a new car. I went to salinausedcars.com and they were amazing. Their main goal is pleasing you. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here.

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt

Salina, Ks   6/25/15

            I had a wonderful experience here! They were willing to do whatever they could, in their power, to get me into a dependable and affordable vehicle. I am very happy with the customer service and the way everything was handled. I would refer my friends and family here!

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix

Salina, Ks   6/11/15

     Our experience in shopping for a car at Salinausedcars.com (Lot #1) was a very satisfying experience. Jennifer, the salesperson was friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, but not pushy. Our experience in shopping for, securing a deal, and paying for the car was courteous and respectful. Great service!

Lisa Larson

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

06/08/2015 Salina, KS Staff was very friendly, and kind. Very fast service in helping us out. We found a great car ( SUV).

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

6/9/2015 Bennington, KS Salina used cars they treated me very well! I would tell anyone if they are looking for a new car to come here!

2006 Ford Explorer

June 6, 2015 Wilson, KS
Marshall here at SALINAUSEDCARS.COM. was amazing! Not only did he help us out and we were not easy to help do to many medical issues with our daughter he was able to help us and work with us to get us in a very dependable car and at a great price. I recommend SALINAUSEDCARS.COM to anyone looking for a good car with great service. Our next one will also come from here.

2004 Dodge Stratus

5/30/2015 Marion, KS The guy gave me a great deal....the car is what he said it was. It appreciated very much.

2006 Dodge Charger

Moundridge, Ks     5/27/2015

       WHAT A NICE AND EASY EXPERIENCE!

2006 Ford Taurus

26 May 2015 Bogota, Colombia
The service given today by Marshall Thompson was excellent. The explanation of the agreement was clear and transparent. I appreciate the service specially since this is my first serious business experience.

2005 Buick LeSabre

Minneaoplis, Ks  5/19/15

                    WE CAME TO SALINAUSEDCARS.COM AFTER VISITING FOUR OTHER CAR LOTS AND JENNIFER WAS SUCH A BIG HELP GETTING US IN TO A CAR THAT FIT OUR BUDGET. THE EMPLOYEE'S ARE SO FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFULL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING  AND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS.  

 

 

2008 Chrysler Sebring

5/17/2015 Jewell, KS This has been a totally awesome experience of car buying!!! Marshall came in on a Sunday as it was the only day I had available and worked very well, was friendly, helpful and very generous in his time. One of the best buying experiences I have ever had! Love the Chrysler Sebring I am going home with and will absolutely come back again!!!!! Thanks again!

2007 Dodge Caliber

5/11/2015 Washington D.C. Salinausedcars.com definitely went the extra mile! Marshall met us on a SUNDAY - his day off - to let us do MULTIPLE road tests. He was very patient. And, when we noticed a small issue with the car, he immediately had it fixed. Thanks for our college kid's FIRST CAR!

2005 Chevrolet 2500 HD

5/7/2015 Gypsum, KS
Marshall at SALINAUSEDCARS.COM is a great help and very knowledgeable. I would recommend all credit types to shop with this friendly and great hearted staff.

2009 Chrysler 300C

Salina,Ks  5/5/15

            Salinusedcars.com was very helpful and understanding. I was well respected and I will return for another vehicle in the future!

2007 Honda Pilot

4/30/2015 Salina, KS This is one of the best car buying experiences I have had in a long time. Marshall did an awesome job in helping us purchase this Pilot. They offered us a more than fair deal and appreciate all salinausedcars.com has done for us. I would highly recommend buying a car from him!

2003 Ford Ranger

Tescott, Kansas    4/22/15

     Salinausedcars.com is a great place. I bought my first new truck here and they were very nice and help you in anyway.

2004 Chevrolet Classic

Delphos, Ks   04/11/15

             We came and started looking at cars. And right away Jennifer came out and started helping us. She was very polite and helpful. We decided that since Jennifer was so helpful that we would go back to her and decide on a car to get. I'm very pleased with the visit we had.

2004 Toyota Tundra

3/17/2015 Very easy to deal with, friendly staff, right price, and highly recommended. Very pleasurable experience.

2009 Mercury Sable

Salina, Ks    3/14/15

          I had a great experience with both Jennifer and Marshall. Answered all questions we had and went in depth with explaining things to us. Great people to work with and very friendly!

2007 Lincoln MKX

Salina, Ks       3/12/15

          We came to salinausedcars.com looking for a good car at a good price & left with a great car at a great price. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I am very satisfied & will be doing more business with Marshall & Jennifer. They were professional, friendly, helpful & experienced. Thank you! Krystal Illingworth

2006 Dodge Ram 1500

Salina, Ks   3/10/15

       At salinausedcars.com the staff treated me with the up-most respect and filed all paper work with a sense of urgency. This was a great experience and I plan on being back for any other cars that I purchase in the future. I also plan to tell my family and friends to get on over there and get treated right for a new ride.

2005 F150

3//9/2015 Hope, KS Our experience with SALINAUSEDCARS.COM has been wonderful. In the past we have not had luck with dealers so we stopped going to dealers. We stopped in at SALINAUSEDCARS.COM and the customer service has blown our minds. We were treated great and with respect and we also got the vehicle we thought we wouldn't get till ten years down the road. Great prices and the best customer service I have seen anywhere in Salina.

2009 Chevrolet Silverado

2/28/2015 Salina, KS Marshall did an excellent job helping me get the truck I wanted and was able to get me approved the same day I applied. I will definitely return the next time I need a vehicle.

2010 Dodge Avenger

Salina, Ks   2/28/15

   I am glad I came to Salinausedcars.com because the service was awesome and they worked with us to get a car we wanted. I would definitely recommend to anyone to come in and see what they have to offer! Thanks again Jennifer and Marshall.

 

2007 Ford Mustang

Dodge City, Ks    2/25/15

    I purchased this Ford Mustang at salinausedcars.com and the process was really easy.  Jennifer was willing to get all the paperwork done before we got to town.  It was an excellent experience.

2000 Ford Contour

2/20/2015 Salina, KS I went to a few dealerships before I came to Salinausedcars.com.  All the places I went to wouldn't really negotiate payments. I came to salinausedcars.com and I told them what I was looking for, and trying to find, and  Marshall was very helpful and got me in the car I wanted. couldn't be anymore pleased with my experience!

2011 Chevy Traverse

Salina, Ks  2/18/15

 

                   I had a great experience at Salinausedcars.com!! They were great to work with! I would recommend Salinausedcars.com for your next car buying experience!!

2008 Dodge Avenger

Clay Center   2/16/15

         Very nice buying experience. No hassels or bs. Seem honest and very helpful in all aspects of the sale.

 

 

 

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

2/14/2015 Salina, KS My experience here at salinausedcars.com has been a remarkably good one. They truly went above and beyond anything I expected. Best car buying experience ever.

2006 Hyundai Tiburon

2/13/2015 Salina, KS I recommend Salinausedcars.com, I got treated fairly. Very good company very nice people I love my vehicle a lot.

2006 Mazda Mazda6

Topeka, Ks   02/11/15

              Had great customer service here.  Paper work went really fast. The car is a great car and was well taken care of and very fair priced. I will definitely recommend people to check here at salinausedcars.com first for a car. If I need another car, I will definitely come back.

 

                               

2/9/2015: Salina, Kansas

If you are looking for great deals and honest people, then I would definitely buy from them. They are friendly and fast. I love my new car and I got a great deal. Marshall handled all the paper work and all I had to do was sign my name. In less than a day I was driving in a new car. Great job Salinausedcars.com Jana

2006 Pontiac Montana

2/9/2015 Hays,KS My experience at Salinausedcars.com has been very pleasant!!! We have talked back and forth for months and they have friendly customer service and are willing to help! We drove out of here in descent amount of time for the vehicle we wanted! I WILL recommend Salina Used Cars to friends and Family!

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

2/3/2015 Clyde, KS Fast friendly service. Very upfront and direct with the customers. Went beyond their way to get us in the car that we wanted at a very affordable price. Courtney Charest

1998 Buick Century

2/5/2015 Salina KS. over all seamed fair.

2005 Ford Explorer

Feb. 2, 2015 Salina, KS I am pleasantly surprised at the experience at Salinausedcars.com. I am in the process of building credit back up and now I will be able to more efficiently. I knew the payment range I wanted to be in and like the friendly personal. Thank you!

005 GMC Envoy

Salina, Ks   1/26/15

          Had a good experience buying our SUV from here. The staff was very pleasant and quick to work with. They have a very nice selection of vehicles to choose from and they are affordable. I would recommend Salinausedcars.com to anyone. Very pleased with my purchase.

 

          Mr. & Mrs. Justus

2007 Ford Freestyle

1/19/2015 Salina KS We had a great car buying experience! Marshall and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a quality used car, without the usual hassle and pressure, give salinausedcars.com a try - you won't be disappointed! Jason and Robin VanAtta

2003 Ford Mustang

Moundridge, Ks    1/14/15

       It's my first time buying a car and the sales people were very helpful! I will definitely recommend people to salinausedcars.com! Thanks for helping!:)

 

                

1998 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Salina, Ks   01/09/2015

         I had a great experience at salinausedcars.com today. Got the vehicle I wanted, nice friendly, people. Showed us through the process quickly and easily. Already looking to upgrade!!

Thanks everyone!!

MJohnson

01/09/15  

2008 Chevrolet Colorado

Salina, Ks         01/02/2015

           We are here at salinausedcars.com, and we are very pleased with the service we have received. We did not have to wait and we had the option to take the truck to our mechanic. Our experience here was very good and we are very pleased with the sales people here at salinausedcars.com.

              Thank you!!

                           Gary & Ruby

              

2007 Ford Fusion

12/26/2014 Concordia, KS My experience here at salinausedcars.com was good for my first time buying a car. They helped me and explained everything. I would highly recommend buying a car from here.

2006 Dodge Charger

Salina, Ks   12-13-14

           The staff at salinausedcars.com were great! They were very polite and worked with me on this     vehicle.  I will return when It's time for another vehicle. 

                                  Bob

2008 Ford F-150

Brookville, Ks  12/08/2014

             I have enjoyed the experience that I have received. And I will shop here again. Thank you for your help with the purchase that I have made.

2009 Dodge Ram

12/5/2014 Lincoln, KS
         I had a good time dealing with Marshall at SalinaUsedCars.com. He showed me a vehicle and explained what had been done to it. Had a no pressure sales attitude. I was satisfied with the service.

2008 Ford Edge

11/15/2014 Salina, KS I have never been to a dealership where they were so honest about the cars and done so much to help me get the suv that I really wanted. I will for sure do business with them again! ask for marshall!!!

2005 Suzuki XL-7

Salina, KS 11/14/2014

 

            We had a wonderful experience looking for a car.  We have had not so pleasant experiences with other car lots and they have made this experience much better than in the past.They found the car that would work best for our family and the pocket book.  We will come back and get another.  Thank you so much Jennifer and Marshall.

2007 Saturn Vue

11/7/2014 Russell, KS I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at SalinaUsedCars.com. The staff was extremely friendly and they were very upfront and honest with everything.

2003 Toyota 4 Runner

Concordia, Ks

I had a very pleasant experience with SalinaUsedCars.com. I found the exact vehicle I had been looking for, and Jennifer made the process very headache free, walking me through all the steps. They were very patient and understanding. I would recommend their dealership for any future business!

 

 

2006 Chrysler 300

11/6/2014 Salina, KS The experience I had with SALINAUSEDCARS.COM was fantastic, the sales people, and staff were nice and friendly very helpful they do the best to make their customers happy. very satisfied.

2006 Chrysler 300

11/6/2014 Salina, KS The experience I had with Salina Used cars was fantastic, the sales people, and staff were nice and friendly very helpful they do the best to make their customers happy. very satisfied

2006 Pontiac G6

10/23/2014 Salina, KS Friendly staff! Great car selection. They were very helpful and made sure I got the best deal possible! I would definitely recommend salinausedcars.com over any of my past dealerships.

96 E-150

Salina, Ks

       November 3rd, 2014

    I just bought my newest vehicle from Salinausedcars.com!  I was very impressed with their customer service and with the quality of service that they offer for their vehicles. I will definitely be coming here again when we are looking for our next vehicle. 

                               Robert and Mary

 

2008 Toyota Tundra

October 25, 2014 Anthony, Ks

            This was a  wonderful experience, with an amazing staff. Jennifer and Marshall made the whole experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend friends and family to shop here as well as shop here again myself.

 

              Joe

2006 Chevrolet Silverado

October 22,2014 Salina, KS Smooth transaction, Fair price, excellent vehicle. Would recommend.

2004 Jeep Cherokee

10/20/2014 Gypsum, KS Our experience with Salinausedcars.com was simple and easy. We came in and Marshall made it easy to make our final decision. Thanks guys. The Goertzens.

2008 GMC Acadia

Beloit, Ks

          We came and looked at a GMC Acadia and received extremely helpful and patient service. Jennifer and Marshall were helpful but not pushy. We had quick and courteous service and they answered the questions we had. When we walked out the door , we felt secure that they would be here if anything went wrong.

 

                Donnie and Colleen File

2007 Ford Expedition

10/11/2014 Geneseo, KS I had a wonderful  experience with buying my vehicle. Marshall was very easy to work with, would recommend getting your next vehicle with him.

2000 Ranger

10/10/2014 Beloit, KS My son and I came to Salina looking for a small sized truck and came across the one here. Jennifer greeted us in the rain and told us particular facts regarding the truck. She and Marshall were both very pleasant and easy to talk to and work with. They talked us through the process and even stayed late in the office on a Friday evening. My son is going to drive off in a very nice truck and we are both happy with our entire experience with Salinausedcars.con.

2002 Toyota Tacoma

10/8/2014 New Cambria, KS I personally don't like to car shop, but to find a place and a person like  Marshall  to make this a good day and put up with a toddler also made this the best experience   I've ever had and I will tell anyone wanting a car to come here.

2004 Chevrolet Impala

Salina, Ks

      We just purchased a 2004 Chevy Impala from salina used cars.com and Jennifer and Marshall were extremely helpful in assisting us with the purchase of the vehicle. They were very courteous and extremely friendly.

 

Sincerely

The Eaton Family

2008 Silverado 2500 HD

9/22/2014 Sylvan Grove I could not be happier with the service we received at salinausedcars.com. Made us feel appreciated and not like just another customer. We were treated like family. They were honest and friendly.

2001 Mercury Sable

09/18/2014 Trenton, New Jersey When I first came in salinausedcars.com it was already a great experience for me. Marshall was very nice and respectful. I have 2 children and he automatically offered them water. When it came time to look at a car that I wanted he was very experienced. He met my needs and way more. All together it was the best experience I have had from any other car place. I rate them a 100% satisfaction.

2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

09/17/2014  Salina, KS I had a great experience at SALINAUSEDCARS.COM Marshall was very professional and worked with me on the price of the car. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

2005 Mustang GT

9/6/2014 Salina, KS Marshall made my decision very easy and helped a lot with my purchase and I am very happy with the outcome

2004 Honda Accord

9/3/2014 Salina, KS I really found it easy to get a car from Salinausedcars.com, it was hassle free and I was not pressured into anything that I didn't want. I told Marshal what I wanted and he sat me down and made a deal with me and It got the job done. I can't wait to drive my new car, and as a college student struggling with money problems, Salinausedcars.com was the way to go.

2000 F-150

8/28/2014 McPherson, KS We had a great experience purchasing our F-150. Jennifer and Marshall were both very helpful and made our experience pleasant. The process was quick and painless . . . unlike other dealerships we've worked with.

2006 Chevy Impala

Salina, KS 8/23/2014 What a stress-free GREAT experience buying a car at SalinaUsedCars.com!!! It was the easiest purchase I have made-Marshall was very knowledgeable, very nice, and didn't try to take advantage of me!! Thank you Marshall and Salina Used Cars!! Amy Rau

2006 Chevy HHR

8/20/2014 Culver, KS I had a great experience with salinausedcars.com  they worked with me and did everything they could to get me into the car I wanted. They really care for you and make sure it's the car you really want.

2008 Mercury Mariner

8/18/2014 Abilene, KS By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure, there was nothing hidden. Marshall was upfront and honest and you cannot ask for anything more than that!

2007 Chevy Cobalt

8/11/2014 Salina, KS very pleased to have purchased a vehicle with salinausedcars.com great car good gas mileage fast friendly service here. thank you very much William Wolf

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

8/6/2014 Bennington, KS I was in the market for a used car for my 16 year old son for a school car. This was the second time I met with Marshall Thompson, the first two months ago. This time there were several cars on the lot that I was interested in. We had a cordial bickering session and I ended up buying a 2006 Chevy Cobalt. I usually do not like buying cars, but Marshall made it a very enjoyable experience.

2005 F-150

August 6,2014 Salina, KS I was very satisfied with the sales people and they where very helpful and easy to work with would come back again or send friends here to look for car.

2005 Dodge Dakota

8/1/2014 Brookville, KS my experience here was fine. price was fine.

2007 Ford Escape

July 30. 2014 Salina, KS I looked around for a vehicle that I would be interested in and ran across the Ford Escape. I went into the store and they answered all my questions and provided me with all the information that I asked for. Marshall was very easy to work with especially on my short budget. I would buy another car from in the future, but hopefully I won't need too!

2003 Nissan Sentra

July 26, 2014 Salina, KS had a pleasant experience, felt I was treated with respect and listened to, no hard sell. Everyone was friendly and honest.

2008 Impala

July 10, 2014 Salina, KS Came in on a Friday afternoon to see if the folks at Salina Used Cars would be able to help me. I am recently divorced and no longer needed a large minivan. I was looking to get into something smaller that got better gas mileage. Jennifer took the time to show me things that were in my price range and helped get me qualified. I narrowed down my choice to a Chevy Impala. I came in on Monday and visited with Marshall to finalize all the details. He gave me a decent price on my trade in and got me into the car I needed! It was a great experience and I highly recommend working with the folks at Salina Used Cars!

2004 Dodge Stratus

7/11/2014 Haviland, KS Excellent customer service and experience! All of my future used car purchases will be through Salina Used Cars. My Dodge Stratus was in excellent condition at the time of purchase!

2003 TrailBlazer

7/8/2014 Clay Center I had an excellent experience at salinausedcars.com. I called ahead and told them what I was interested in, I was greeted at the door, they got the keys for me and off I went for a test drive. The process was really easy. I got better treatment and lower payments than I was expecting. I would definitely come back to salinausedcars.com. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!

1997 Mercury Grand Marquis

7/2/2014 Salina, KS My experience was very excellent and had great service and I recommend anyone that is looking for a car please come and see Marshall at Salinausedcars.com Thank you for getting me into the car that I wanted.

2007 Jeep Liberty

6/30/2014 Salina, KS I found a good jeep that I've been looking for awhile now and I got good service with Marshall. They got me the jeep that I wanted and I love it. Thanks Marshall!

2003 Ford Mustang

Minneapolis, Ks 6/16/2014


    My, experience at Salinausedcars.com was great.  I told them what I wanted and they made it work,  Jennifer was the one I worked with and she was very nice and explained things about the car I wanted very well.  Marshall really made things happen for me to get the car and I am very grateful of that.  All together the staff was very nice and caring about what you wanted.  Great experience all around and hopefully in the future I will be coming to Salinausedcars.com

2007 Ford Fusion

Salina, Ks

My experience at salinausedcars.com was a great experience. It took awhile to make my decision on whether or not I wanted to buy a car here or not and they were very patient with me. I would like to thank them for the experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

1998 Buick Century

6/2/2014 Abilene, KS We started and ended our search for our sons first school car at salinausedcars.com. It was a great experience from the test drive to the moment I drove my son's new (used) car off the lot. I was impressed with the quality of the vehicles on the lot. We found just what we had been looking for. Thanks salinausedcars.com.

2007 Dodge Caravan

Assaria, KS 5/27/2014 I was shopping for a new vehicle to get me to Wichita from Salina and need good gas mileage. In all honesty I don't have a very good credit score but the guys down at Salinausedcars.com were more than helpful. They helped me get a good loan at a good interest rate and they shopped around until they found a payment that worked for me. They are friendly and not pushy like a lot of car sales men. If you are looking for a car then I would definitely recommend coming here. I got a new car and pay less then $250 a month.

2006 Pontiac G6

Junction City KS 5/16/2014 Came out looking for a car today and after going to several car lots with pushy salesman rushing us in the parking lot...we found the perfect car lot with the perfect car...not to mention an excellent staff....Marshall and Roger explained everything and answered all of our questions and gave us a great deal....Even stayed an hour after the dealership closed...would definitely recommend them....Awesome experience...Thank You!!!!! Kim Nations

2005 Lincoln Town car

Salina, KS I found the car I was looking for on the web site and was treated great when I came in to look at it. I received friendly, low pressure service and had a good buying experience.

2007 Ford Sport Trac

Salina, KS 5/12/2014 We want to give exceptional accolades to Marshall and his fine staff for the professional service that we received when we purchased our 2007 Ford Sport Trac. This has been a pleasure to do business with this company. In the past, when we purchased a vehicle, there is high-pressure sales pressure....not here! We have never been treated better in doing this transaction. Everything accomplished in one day. Thank you Marshall and staff. We highly recommend!!! - Ruth and Jack Johnson

2006 G6

Salina KS 5/9/2014 I was very impressed with the help and I would consider coming back and doing business. Everyone was really helpful and professional. I highly recommend shopping with them.

2003 Silverado

5/10/2014 Salina, KS The service here was great I had no problems at all. The staff is very helpful and wonderful

2005 Accent

Brookville, KS 5/9/2014 Needed to get a car quickly. The price was in my budget and in the window. Jennifer was not pushy but helped us out with any questions we had. They will be our first stop when we need another.

2008 Suzuki

Salina KS 4/30/2014 No hassle. Does not bother you on the phone. Good quick deal. Thanks

2007 Hyundai Tiburon

Salina, KS 4/29/2014 This was my first time purchasing a car from a car lot and it was unbelievable how quickly it went by. Marshall was very understanding about my insurance problems going. He went through many obstacles just to let me see my dream come true. I will definitely be coming back to buy my next car! I would refer anyone to this company interested in getting a new car!

2000 Mustang

4/25/2014 Salina KS Marshall and Jennifer made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! I am highly impressed and would recommend Salinausedcars.com to ANYONE!! I LOVE MY CAR! and will definitely be back in the future....

2006 Ford Explorer

4/10/2014 Salina KS. We have purchased a second vehicle from Salinausedcars.com. We could not be happier we the service. The staff here went above and beyond our expectations.

2006 Silverado

Salina 4/7/2014 The staff here was very friendly and patient, they went above and beyond any experience with purchasing a vehicle that we have ever had. I recommend Salina used cars and will come back for future business.

2004 Mustang

Salina, Ks This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Marshall was very knowledgeable and Jennifer that did the paperwork was very nice and professional. Will definitely consider buying the next car from here as well. I give this place 4.5/5 stars for great service!

2005 Dodge Ram

Brookville, KS We just bought an 2005 Dodge Ram truck. Customer service was excellent!! All the staff was very friendly. Extremely pleased!!

2007 Lincoln MKZ

Salina, KS

I had a great experience at SalinaUsedCars.com. They helped me get into the car I wanted and didn't try and sell me something that I wasn't interested in. I appreciate their honesty and their staff for all their help. I will definitely recommend them to a friend and hopefully can do business with them in the future. 

2007 Mountaineer

Salina, KS I have just purchased a Mercury Mountaineer from Marshall. My fiancé and I have had a wonderful experience. We were not pressured at all to make a decision and all employees and Marshall were very patient and were willing to work with us. Very good experience!

2007 Montego

Salina, Ks Had a wonderful experience, their service was wonderful.

2001 Chevy Impala

Concordia, KS I was very impressed with the service and professionalism.They were the only lot around to work a cash deal with me and even match me on another lots price on a similar car with no questions asked, and was a better car. thank you very much, Marshall and SALINAUSEDCARS.COM

My 2005 Mustang

Salina, KS This was a great experience. No hassle and very friendly. They helped me in any way they could. I will definitely buy from here again.

Easy Experience

Marshall was very friendly and easy to work with. I got a great car for a great cost. -Salina, KS

09 Ford Focus

This is the second car I have purchased from Marshall in 6 months. He took such good care of me the first time that I brought my daughter from Western, Kansas here to get a car from him. We got a terrific deal on an '09 Ford Focus that suited her needs and price range perfectly. Marshall went over and above to give us comparison prices for other vehicles we saw at other dealerships. The extra time he took to look this information up for us was greatly appreciated! My other daughter will be in the market for a car soon and she has already decided to come to Salina to get a car from Marshall.

Happy

I enjoyed buying my Pontiac form here because the sales people were respectable and kind. I would recommend this place to others!!!!

Great Experience

The whole process was amazing. From the initial contact to driving away, Marshall was nothing but helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

My Buying Experience

Mine was a special situation that I needed a truck ASAP, Marshall and Jennifer were most accommodating and pleasant. Started enjoying my truck right away!! Overall experience exceeded expectations. Pam

My visit to Salinausedcars.com

Really enjoyed my buying experience of an 2003 Buick LeSabre at SALINAUSEDCARS.COM Marshall and Jennifer made this a most pain free buying experience, highly recommend them. Rob and Glenda

We had an amazing experience! Very nice and friendly!

My 99 Siena

Working with salinausedcars.com was an amazing experience for me. The customer service was excellent, and I plan on using salinausedcars.com for any future cars I want to buy

Customer Service

The customer service here is fantastic. Marshal was willing to help and even held the vehicle till I could get things taken care of! Come here to get your next vehicle.

Misty Cook

Marshall & Jennifer are AMAZING! I saw a couple of different cars I was interested in on the Internet. I had decided to go with the Chevy Impala. I spoke to Marshall on the phone on Thursday. He got everything approved through the bank & said everything would be ready to go when I came in on my day off the following Tuesday. Over the weekend, I decided I would be happier with the Chevy Malibu. I called on Monday. When I came in on Tuesday morning they had everything transferred over to the Malibu & made it a stress-free enjoyable experience. They are both down to earth & easy to talk to. They make you feel comfortable right away. They will work hard for you to get you the vehicle that will make you happy to drive home. Thank you both for making purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. I just got my car today & have already referred two people to you!

2011 Chevy Malibu

Marshall & Jennifer are AWESOME!! I saw a couple of cars that I was interested in on the Internet. I have decided that I wanted to go with the Chevy Impala. I spoke to Marshall on the phone on Thursday. He got me financing approved through the bank and got all of the paperwork prepared. He told me everything would be ready when I came in on my next day off the following Tuesday. Over the weekend I continued to look at the website and decided I might be happier with the Chevy Malibu. I called and spoke to Marshall on Monday, he transferred everything over to the Malibu. When I came in on Tuesday everything was ready to go and I got to drive my Malibu home. Marshall and Jennifer were both very down to earth and easy to talk to. They make you feel comfortable right away. They make buying a car stress-free, & an enjoyable experience. I just purchased my car today and have already made referrals to two people. I will continue to recommend them, and in the future I will return to them for my own car buying needs. Misty Cook

Love my van

Friendly and helpful. Called on Sunday and Marshall took care of our needs.

Robin's Monte

Wow!! Awesome Customer Service is all I can say! I was in a situation looking for a vehicle without having transportation to look around at car lot locations. The manager Marshall wowed me by picking me up from my home and test driving a few cars. Even on a busy Saturday he went above and beyond to assist me with finding a car. He made me feel at home and comfortable with the experience and the full process of purchasing a car. Thank you to Marshall for the stress free experience of putting me back on the road. Thank you Salinausedcars.com !!

F250SD

The customer service was amazing! I would certainly come back when in need of another vehicle! We had an awesome experience!

MAZDA 3

MARSHALL WAS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, AND OPTIMISTIC. I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND RECOMMENDED A PERSONAL FRIEND TO COME. IM HAPPY WITH THE CAR I CHOSE AND I BELIEVE I GOT A VERY GOOD DEAL.

2003 TrailBlazer

Was treated with courtesy, and was helped to find the vehicle that I wanted. Definitely recommend SALINAUSEDCARS.COM and Marshall. Donnie Sonnier

We saw the SUV on the internet. Contacted Marshall on the internet. He called us and we worked out a deal. He offered to let us take it home and drive it over Christmas. He was true to his word and the SUV was how he said it to be. Buying a used vehicle at salinausedcars.com was a good experience and we recommend dealing with Marshall. The Ware's

Dennis & Darla Gent 04 Yukon XL Denali

Painless & smooth sale process! We will recommend Marshall as the Sales Guy to see!

MY NEW JEEP!

They are amazing! I will definately recommend them to anyone and everyone. they are willing to work with you and "make things happen" !!!!!!!

2004 F-150

WE FOUND THIS TRUCK OVER THE INTERNET. THE MINUTE I CAME TO LOOK AT IT MARSHALL AND AMANDA WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THEY ALLOWED ME TO DRIVE THE VEHICLE AND EVEN TAKE IT TO MY HUSBAND TO LOOK AT! THEY WERE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY! BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE YET!!! BRIAN AND LEANNITTA HELLER

2002 Explorer

i was very happy with the way i was treated by the staff and their willingness to help me out in my time of need with a new vehicle i would definitely recomend family and friends to salinausedcars.com for their next vehicle. Daniel Newell

Nicole Zuspann

I had a great time at Salinasedcars.com. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience and the car!! You were incredibly helpful and honest.

WE CAME IN AND GOT GREAT HELP...SAW THE CAR WE WANTED AND IN LESS THEN 24 HOURS...WE WERE DRIVING OFF THE LOT WITH OUR CAR....GREAT SERVICE FROM THE MOMENT WE CAME TILL THE MOMENT WE LEFT THANK YOU ;P

Great Transaction

Test drove car on the lot, Marshall was a great sales person to deal with and gave us a good deal...

My vist here at the lot was very great and there will be more coming back

Love my 1997 Explorer !!!

Came in to look at 1997 Explorer that I saw on Wheels For You magazine. Ended up getting it. The staff was very easy going, made it fun, and made it possible that I could get my new vehicle. Had a great time. Highly recommend them!!!!! Lloyd Downs

cori and amy thrower

we were very pleased with all the help we got on getting a car. Marshall was a really big help and enjoyed all the help we got. We will recommend this place to all our friends and family! thanks again! thanks, cori and amy thrower

So Very Happy!!!! with 2005 Buick Park Avenue

The car does everything that we wanted it to, and exceeds our expectations. It is a worthwhile investment, we travelled in good comfort, performs exceptionally well and made us feel safe. No complaints, and we highly recommend SALINAUSEDCARS.COM !!!!!!!

Charlene Gipson

1994 ford ranger Jeff Hoard

I came in looking for a small truck. The staff at salinausedcars.com were courteous and professional.They showed me what I wanted. We made the deal and I feel I was treated fairly and do recommend them for vehicle purchases.